Give BOSH! a Shout

Thank you!

Your email has been sent

Five Yum Friday

Would you like delicious recipes, food pics, fun thoughts and other goodness all in your inbox every Friday?

Fun recipes from accross the web (anything we like)

Awesome Instagram photos

Fun food ideas and global restaurant reviews

Join our Five Yum Friday list for 5 bite-sized bits of culinary awesomeness for your weekend. 

The Big BOSH! Book Tour

The Big BOSH! Book Tour

Hello Team BOSH! 

We're so excited to be embarking on our book tour which is taking us not only round the UK but also to the US! We hope you can join us. Check out the full tour dates and ticket links below:

UK TOUR DATES

Friday 27th April | 7pm | Choreleywood Bookshop | Tickets

Monday 7th May | 6pm | Waterstones, Birmingham | Tickets

Wednesday 9th May | 5:30pm | Wholefoods, Piccadilly | Free

Saturday 12th May | 1pm | Wellfest, Dublin | Tickets

Tuesday 15th May | 7:30pm | Waterstones, Brighton | Tickets

Saturday 26th May | 7pm | Hay Book Festival, Hay-on-Wye | Tickets

Saturday 16th June | 12:45pm | Cheltenham Food Festival | Tickets

Tuesday 19th June | 7pm | Waterstones, Glasgow | Tickets

Thursday 21st June | 6pm | Waterstones, Manchester | Tickets

Friday 22nd June | 7pm | Waterstones, Bristol | Tickets 

Sunday 22nd July | 3:15pm | Jimmy's Food Festival, Ipswich | Tickets

Saturday 4th August | 1:30pm | Wilderness Festival, Charlbury | Tickets

US TOUR DATES

Monday 30th April | 7pm (EST) | The Bookmark Shoppe, New York City, NY | Tickets

Thursday 24th May | Seed Summit, Los Angeles, CA | Tickets